Archive for May 27, 2013

It’s A Monday…(Soo….Story)

Posted in Stories with tags , , , , , on May 27, 2013 by everythingbyalways

Hhh-ola

(lame entrance…*sigh*)

Have you ever laid down your phone or ipod or whatever mobile device to may possess, and by the time you pick it up you notice…..

Oh….my friend left a message for you in your, “notes” app…

…but the thing is, you don’t actually see it until…2 years later..

*cough*

Well, I happen…to have..

You know, have….had…

It happened to me!

The message…is just…ha, haa, ha…

It’s weird.

So, I figured I’d share it with you…

“Alloha!

How are you?

I am good!

I love you!

You’re my friend!

I hope…

My name is Doug 😉

Woooohooooo!

Parle vous Francais?

J’aime la glace’!

Woohoo!

Chicken chicken chicken!!!!

Uummmpppaaaaa lumpa!

Bye bye! 🙂 ”

(…I wish I could say I followed that train of thought…)

Mm, me too…I just want to know how they got from chicken to umpa-lumpa so fast…

Stay Sharp.

(…after that, I think we all wish to stay sharp…)

My thoughts, yes…