Sharper..Sharpile..SHARPIE! Sharpie Art

H-ola

It is I

I have returned!

I’m awful, I’m no good, I’ve neglected you and I don’t deserve to be in your presence..

Wait, you’re in my presence..

HA, ha, HAA! Sucker!

Anywhat, I’ve been aquarium-keeping…

I’m an aquarist now..

Aquarium master..

I have the..

Aqua-touch…

Ha..

Ha, ha…get it!?

Nev…nevermind.

So!

I thought I’d drop in and share a drawing I finished recently..

20130925-221512.jpg

20130925-221528.jpg

Stay Bad.

2 Responses to “Sharper..Sharpile..SHARPIE! Sharpie Art”

  1. Haha. Love the vivid colours! 😀

Leave a Reply

