Late Video of the Week

I did not..

Forget about you.

(Yes, you did)

Ok, I did.

I’m sorry.

(Not that anyone really reads this anyway…)

*Sigh* You’re bumming me out.

(Hey, it’s only true.)

Anyway…

To apologize, I found a Sheldon Knock video…

Enjoy.

Or not, I’m not…I’m not here to tell you how to live your life.

Stay Compulsive.

(That’s not a real good suggestion…)

Quiet you.

One Response to “Late Video of the Week”

  1. Mary Donihi York Says:

    good grief charlie brown

Leave a Reply

