sur-PRI….(Oh, Why Do I Even Bother…)

Yeah…You read the title…

I have..

I had…a sur-prise..

Oh here!

Enjoy

(And love me..)

((I think they do already..))

Really??

(Mmm, pretty sure. The signs are all there.)

Huh. I thought they were all just being nice..

(….HA, haa, HA, ha, haa!….)

SUR-Prise

I love you all too. 🙂

Stay Entertained.

 

One Response to “sur-PRI….(Oh, Why Do I Even Bother…)”

  1. […] sur-PRI….(Oh, Why Do I Even Bother…) (everythingbyalways.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

