“After Earth” Movie Review Tuesday

Loaf

Today is a movie review!!

Yaaaaaa…..aaayyyy…..*mockingly*

It’s my fav-orite, oh boy…

(liar…)

So…

Movie review…

I know last week I did one on a movie coming out this Friday…

So I probably should do a different release date…

(But we all know I suck at this..)

(And I think we all know that I’m really not that qualified to be a Movie Reviewer.)

SO, I will!

After Earth

Coming out this Friday, May 31st

…Let’s just be grateful that the spiders didn’t grow…

Could you imagine….

Fighting off Aragog and his children off…

In real life??

(No thank you)

HmHmHMM..

I concur.

Stay…Hailed…

(…*shakes head*…)

 

4 Responses to ““After Earth” Movie Review Tuesday”

  1. So many great movies have come out already this summer. Can’t wait to see this 🙂

  2. Perfect, just what people need in the morning. 😛

Leave a Reply

