Movie Review

Losers,

Weepers,

and…just plain Nerds…

Loaf, to you.

Today’s review, will be of a new movie coming out May 31st.

Now You See Me.

I for one, am extremely excited to see it.

For those of you who haven’t heard of it yet…

It’s about a group of illusionists, who are just so good, they…rob banks,Β during their performance. Which is just..epic. (And alright…maybe a few are a bunch of scum-bags, blackmailing strangers for money and what not and so forth. But they are so smooth and suave about it, that it’s just really awesome.)

THEN!

They reward their audience, with that money.

The FBI and a detective team up to initially, catch them, “in the act.”

(ha…haahaaa…..’see what I did there?’…–and again?? HA, haa, HAA!…*fista-pumps*!)

For movies, I’m going to start putting a video of the previews up, just so…you know…the last few people who live under rocks..can enjoy being in the loop for once as well.

I don’t know about you, but that’s quite a something in my book.

Stay Perceptive.

(That was…that was a good one…)

Thank you…

(Impressed.)

Yes, yes I know. πŸ˜‰

 

 

9 Responses to “Movie Review”

  1. I think this is among the most significant information for
    me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to commentary on few general things, The web site taste is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Excellent task, cheers

  2. Hi there, I discovered your website by the use of Google while
    searching for a related subject, your site came up,
    it looks good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just was aware of your blog via Google, and found that it’s really informative.
    I’m going to be careful for brussels. I will appreciate when you proceed this in future. Many other people shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful info particularly the last part πŸ™‚ I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  4. You really make it appear so easy along with your presentation but I to find this topic to be really something that I think I’d never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very huge for me. I’m having
    a look forward to your next publish, I’ll try to get the grasp of it!

  5. Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  6. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site. I really hope to see the same high-grade content by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own blog now πŸ˜‰

  7. Spectacular job with your site. Maintain up
    with the fabulous work.

Leave a Reply

