VI-Deo of the Week!

Hello Humans.

Yes, yes…

It is I….the purveyor of your sanity….

(Which I successfully stole…)

(Most likely.)

So!

The video of the week.

You all have most likely seen it already. But it makes me happy so..

We’re watching it again!

(Not even a problem :)…)

(RIGGHHT!??)

Right, well…enough chit chat…

Behold..

 

Oh yeeaa-ha-haa-HAA! Yes.

Just amazing.

The friend eating the whole time…is incredible.

Straight-face Level= Expert

Well. That’s all for never.

Stay Feisty.

(Feisty?….Really??)

I…I don’t know..

(…)

2 Responses to “VI-Deo of the Week!”

  1. each time i used to read smaller articles which also clear their motive, and
    that is also happening with this article which I am reading at this place.

    • Thank you, I appreciate that you said that. I was starting to get worried that my posts were getting too long. So, I thought I would try shortening them instead. I’m glad it still had all the….ingredients? That I want in my posts :).

Leave a Reply

