Friday Video of the Week!

Hola,

For those of you who do care lol, you know, besides that strand of dust..

I’m going to start a schedule! Yes!

Yea-ha-ha-haaa! A sched-ule.

I will list it at the end of this post so bare with me.

I went on an adven-ture today. Ohhh, ha, haa, HAA!

It was something.

Followed a stream with a friend, found a tire, an old something whatever with the letter, “R” on it. I ‘unno.

It was a great…

(ragging on it?)

Splendid..

(totally ragging on it)

Exaggeratively….good time.

(What a liar…)

I’ll post pictures later.

Now, back to the schedule, Fridays are appointed to “Video of the Week.” So, feel free each week, to send a request for a video you enjoyed on youtube or whatever, and I will put it up…maybe. lol.

This week, the video is super dumb….and incredibly stupid….

But it’s SO stupid that it’s funny. SO!

Without further ado…

I give to you…Ugly Cry

 

 

Yes! lol

Them Lakers…

Right, now the sched-ule

Mondays- (It’s a Monday) Random story day from recent events.

Tuesdays- Book Review Tuesday (or movie)

Wednesdays- Art Post

Thursdays- (It must be Thursday) SUR-PRISE Thursday

Fridays- Video of the Week

Weekends- Come back and enjoy (in other words…nothing. I won’t be here HA, haa, HAA! Suckers)

There ya go. That’s it lickety-split.

So, Come back over the weekend, enjoy, like, leave me a comment (not that I care).

(I’m not here to tell you how to live your life…)

(COMMENT! -.-) lol….ha, haa, ha.

So, yeah…you know

Stay Vanilla-ed

And laugh at me crossing a frosty cold stream

6 Responses to “Friday Video of the Week!”

  1. You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most individuals will go along with with your site.

  2. Hi there! This is my 1st comment here so I just
    wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your
    blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the
    same topics? Thanks!

    • Hey! Thank you so much! I appreciate that, very nice of you :). And a few blogs I enjoy are Break Room Stories, Drew Chial, Ben’s Bitter Blog, and Chowderhead. I don’t go on forums really, so I honestly don’t have any recommendations. I spend most of that time on Youtube. Olan Rogers, Starkid, EpicMealTime, etc. I wish I could be of more help, but I’m also in the process of searching for bloggers that cover similar topics. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I wanna say thanks for posting this good information. Keep up the good work. I’ll subscribe to your site also. thanks!

Leave a Reply

