Smokin’ Hunk of Love…and Food

Howdy, to…you…

My followers…(relishing the Voldemort moment….)

I have a story….well….the girls will appreciate it….

Guys, most likely not….

Unless, you will…in which case…

ANYWAYS!

Yeah, so, I’m not that type to post things about “how lunch was” blah blah blah…it’s stupid, and let’s be honest….nobody cares. And nor am I the kind to do this..

BUT!

Ha, haa, HAA! Mmmm…..Let. Me. Just. Tell. You. This!..

Lunch……HmHmHmm! Lunch…was excellent.

A friend of the family took my granny and I out for lunch today. Mexican restaurant.

Good food, service wasn’t that great….but, whew! I would do it all over again……gratefully….excitedly….pleasing..ly….

(I would be happy.)

I’ll tell you why.

The waiter…..the waiter.

The waiter was…MM! He was…a smokin’ hunk of love…cute-sweety-pie-stud-muffin…..Beef Cake…..a meaty mouth full…sparkle-baby-sugar-lumps…..

(He was good looking.)

Ha, haa, HA!…..yes!

And he had that accent…..I could just….listen to him say, “fart” all day and not get sick of it, that’s how good it was.

(He smelled good too…)

It was a good day. *come-hither expression/smirk*

(Not that…”fart” reminded me how good he smells…..)

Oh, and I got mini gummy bears today as well…

(You know what I mean!!)

Good start off for the summer. Totally good.

So, you know…I just thought I’d share….

To the guys reading this-….You’re making fun of me….I feel you judging me…

No, no, you, you know what!….just go ahead and laugh, smirk…. guffaw if you must.

BUT! Just remember…..that, THAT…that, right there. Is why this post isn’t about you….(yeah….oh yeah….I went there.)

Ha….haa, haha…..this is just the most absurd post in the absurd history of absurd posts. Haha!

So you know,

Stay….(frosty….)….Suave…

And keep smiling…

 

 

7 Responses to “Smokin’ Hunk of Love…and Food”

  1. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not
    writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say
    great blog!

  2. Truly no matter if someone doesn’t know after that its up to other people that they will help, so here it occurs.

  3. Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and
    look forward to new posts.

  4. Hey! I’m sorry to say I do not use Twitter. If I ever do use Twitter I will connect it to my homepage, and I would love for you to follow me (…sounds stalkerish). But I’m not sure if I will. And Thank you, I really appreciate that! So nice of you to say 🙂

  5. Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us
    so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this
    to my followers! Terrific blog and amazing style and design.

Leave a Reply

