Sweet Honey Sugar Lumps, The Warm Weather Is BACK!

YEAH! Ha, haa, HA! The warm goodness of the air in which we…breathe….is back.

In case you didn’t see the title^^…

Anywhat…

Yes! Strength!

I feel like…going out and…yes….

Lassoing that bee..

…That happens to not be out there…

I was so excited that I bought chalk today….yes, that smeary weird stuff, looks like a cylindrical brick but it’s really not…Yeeeaaahhh….that stuff. 😉

Really though…I feel like…Mmmm….I want to…Mmm….I can’t even talk I’m so excited. lol.

So, I created a new tickle of the cavalaries, I will share with you all…I suppose. I’m pleased with how it turned out, there are a few things that have yet to be taworked out. (yes…taworked) I’ll post a picture later. Keep an eye out.

Enough of the boring stuff…..THE WEATHER IS BACK! AHHHH!…lol

I’m happy about the chalk…I’m going outside this week…play…like the…

3 year old I am…

Ha, haa, HAA! yeah!

Stay frosty. (and take a moment and join me in the happiness of warm weather…)

2 Responses to “Sweet Honey Sugar Lumps, The Warm Weather Is BACK!”

  1. These are genuinely wonderful ideas in on the topic of
    blogging. You have touched some nice factors here. Any way
    keep up wrinting.

Leave a Reply

