SECOND! Ever Blog Post..

HA, ha, HAA! I made to my second ever blog post. This…..this is exciting to me.

Seriously though, I feel like….like, I’m breathing a whole new air….

…a super air…YES! Strength!

Makes no sense….

(and not even a little bit true)

Anywho. 🙂

I think why I like the idea of blogging, is that, you can have thousands of friends or followers, and you don’t have to deal with their face, you know for those times when people bug you. And! You can totally delete people who happen TO bug you. HA! haa, HAA! Yeah!.

That should be classified as a super power. Deleting.

Delete, delete….delete! DELETE! (for those of you who are fans of Death Note…..ha….haha….ohc’mon!! You know that was funny!!)

This post isn’t getting anywhere in no time….

So, I’m from Wisconsin, and last week we were graced with such sunny summery weather, it was…..it was something. I felt like… lassoing a bee…it was just terrific.

(There were no bees out by the way)

THEN!

Should it snow?…..No!…It shouldn’t!…..It darn right shouldn’t!…

It did.

And let me just say, ohhh….hmhmHMM!….I’m…..I wasn’t happy.

I kicked it, I yelled at it…..I even tried blowing it away…

Nothing.

Hopes got up so high, then it…mugged and shot them in an alley-way!…

…I wonder if a lot of blow-dryers would work…?

Any thoughts?….

No….I didn’t think that idea would work either. Thanks for that input…

~You’re welcome~….lol

There really wasn’t any reason for this post I know realize….I just….

LOVE you all SO….MUCH! I just had to post something….

(Exaggerated sarcasm…lol) I mean…yeah…I…love you guys….lol

Stay Frosty.

One Response to “SECOND! Ever Blog Post..”

  1. Mary Donihi York Says:

    I love your blog. I love your art. You are so creative. Keep drawing etc.

Leave a Reply

